Monday, December 02, 2013

Shark Alley

Check out my novel:
The first story of The Barbary Coast Squad, "Shark Alley", introduces the team. Nick Lockwood: The cool-headed leader and dedicated family man. Sergeant 
Forty-Four: A burly former prizefighter. Roy Tate: Descended from a line of Sioux Medicine Men. Elvin DeJohn: Wealthy and privileged and a walking encyclopedia of 'all things San Francisco'. 

It's 1877 in San Francisco, and an insane ex-Confederate Colonel is murdering members of the famous Barbary Coast Squad. "Shark Alley" follows Detective Inspector Nick Lockwood as he pursues the evil Colonel Tobias before Lockwood's hidden past is revealed. 


Post a Comment

<< Home